4037 University Ave Waterloo, IA 50701 319-505-2116

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Waterloo, IA

E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
I purchased a vehicle December 2022 and want to say what a bunch of great salesman. They truly care about their customers and would surely give my recommendations to anybody purchasing a car from them
E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
Jan 1, 2023,
Very kind and helpful people. They had the corvette I've been searching for, and they did their best to get me behind the wheel. Beautiful showroom and a lot of great cars.
E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
Super smooth, easy transaction. Car was beautiful! I have already told my salesperson, ADIS, that I would be calling him for my next vehicle. Communication was great on buying the car, and the help in setting up the transport of the vehicle to my home in Texas could not have gone smoother. Highly recommend. - THANKS ADIS!
E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Questions answered, even though I would be late picking up the car, They met me two hours after the dealership closed to finish the deal. once there quick and easy Asli was super awesome to meet as well thanks E and A motors
E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
Apr 4, 2022,
Just bought my 2nd Corvette from E&A. Super nice guys to deal with, and beautiful clean cars. I will continue to buy vehicles from them. Thanks guys...
E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Best place to buy cars!
E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
Mar 17, 2022,
I would not hesitate to buy from E&A. I had dealt with another dealership that was closing. E&A ended up buying the vehicle from that dealership. They honored the price from the other dealer when I know they could have made more. I cannot say enough good things about the service and the staff. Great experience. They will be the first place I go when shopping for another vehicle.
E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
Dec 7, 2021,
Very friendly and would buy from them again.
E & A Motors E & A Motors
319-505-2116 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us